Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Full Album (Mp3 Download) –042jam

Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Full Album

Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Full Album

Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Full Album

Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Full Album Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Ayo (Joy) is the second studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter Wizkid. It was released on 17 September 2014, by Starboy Entertainment and Empire Mates Entertainment. And you can get the full album Tracklists here on 042Jam.com for fast download!!

Listen And Download Wizkid – Ayo (Joy) Full Album Mp3 Audio Below!!

1. Wizkid – Jaiye Jaiye ft. Femi Kuti  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wizkid – Show you the money DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wizkid – In my bed DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wizkid – Mummy Mi DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wizkid – Ojuelegba DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wizkid – Kind Love DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Wizkid – ontop the matter DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wizkid ft seyi shay DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wizkid ft Akon For You DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Wizkid ft Banky W – Dutty Whine DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Wizkid – Kilofe DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wizkid – Omalicha DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Wizkid ft Phyno – Bombay DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Wizkid ft. Yemi Sax – One Question DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Wizkid – Celebrite DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Wizkid – Show You The Money (remix) ft. Tyga DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Wizkid ft wale DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Wizkid – Joy DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Wizkid – Caro ft. LAX  DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply