Wande Coal – Mushin To MoHits (Full Album)


Wande Coal – Mushin To MoHits (Full Album)

Wande Coal – Mushin To MoHits (Full Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Mo’ Hits Records Label talented singer and songwriter, Wande Coal delivered yet another outstanding studio album he titled, “Mushin To MoHits (Full Album)”.

The new album “Mushin To MoHits (Full Album)” was released on April 12, 2009, and it contains 16 super tracks with featuring from, D’banjDr SID, D’PrinceKay-Switch.

Finally, the production credit goes to Don Jazzy.

Mushin To MoHits (Full Album) Tracks list Below:-

1. Wande Coal – I Know You Like It || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wande Coal – You Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wande Coal – Se Na Like This || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wande Coal – Kiss Your Hands || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wande Coal – Confused || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wande Coal – Se Ope Tie || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Wande Coal – Now It’s All Gone || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wande Coal – Bumper To Bumper || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wande Coal – Who Born The Maga ft. K Switch || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Wande Coal – That’s Wots Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Wande Coal – Bananas || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wande Coal – Taboo || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Wande Coal – Jehovah || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Wande Coal – Ololufe || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Wande Coal – Ten Ten ft. Mo Hits All Stars || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Wande Coal – My Grind ft. Mo Hits All Stars || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply