ALBUMS Trending

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove (Album)


Victor AD – Nothing To Prove (Album) Audio

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On 042jam Media Just For You!

Talented Nigerian music star and sensational singer Victor AD releases a brand-new studio album which he tagged, “Nothing To Prove (Album)“.

In addition, the album “Nothing To Prove (Album)“ houses 6 solid tracks with featuring from Mr Eazi, Phyno, and Tanzania music star Lava Lava as the did super contribution in betterment of the ep.


1. Olofofo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Black (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Anymore (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Kiss || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Joanna (feat. Lava lava) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bless Boys || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply