Ubreezy – From Ikt (Album) – 042jam

Ubreezy – From Ikt (Album)

Ubreezy – From Ikt (Album)

From Ikt Album is a debut studio album by popular Nigerian music singer, songwriter and stage performing artist Ubreezy Abobi.

This is the first studio album by Ubreezy and in most all he did a great job by making the tracks eight in numbers.

Ubreezy – From Ikt (Album)

From IkT (Ikota) is not just a titled of his album, but a hood where the singer grew up from.

Listen & Download All Ubreezy Abobi – From Ikt (Album) Audio Below;!!

1. Remote || Download Mp3

2. Ekwensu (Witch) || Download Mp3

3. Fala Folo (Folake) || Download Mp3

4. I No Get Ft. Kelvin Drayz & Jago Ryme || Download Mp3

5. IKT || Download Mp3

6. Tabitha || Download Mp3

7. African Dancer Ft. Jago Ryme || Download Mp3

8. Round Up || Download Mp3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply