Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) (Mp3 Download) « 042Jam
ALBUMS Trending

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Audio

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Audio

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On 042jam Media Just For You!

Nigerian afro music star the formerly known PSquare now known as Rude Boy releases another studio project album tagged “Rudykillus“.

In addition, The album “Rudykillus“ houses 12 tracks coming with good music and vibes to serve you better

Tracks list

1. Nowhere to go’ || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ego nekwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fall In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brokeland || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Something must kill a man || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ihe neme || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Catch your fever || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 4days || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hey mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No gimmie space || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply