Reminisce – Baba Hafusa (Album)


Reminisce - Baba Hafusa (Album)

Reminisce – Baba Hafusa (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Reminisce rolls out his third studio album titled, “Baba Hafusa (Album)”.

In addition, the new studio album contains 16 amazing hit song and was released on 30 April 2015, under EDGE Records.

Furthermore, the singer employ services of super talented artist who helped him as he embarks on the album release journey, artists like, Phyno, Olamide, Vector, Ice Prince, Sojay and Sean Tizzle.

Tracklists Below:-

1. Grind Ft Sojay – Mp3 Download

2. Babahafusa – Mp3 Download

3. Saida – Mp3 Download

4. Skilashi – Mp3 Download

5. Gbamilago Ft Sean Tizzle – Mp3 Download

6. I Need A Girl – Mp3 Download

7. Olomogo – Mp3 Download

8. Local Rappers Ft Olamide & Phyno – Mp3 Download

9. Tesojue – Mp3 Download

10. Alagbara Ft Sossick – Mp3 Download

11. Otiya – Mp3 Download

12. Kososhi Ft Sossick – Mp3 Download

13. Busayo Ft Ice prince – Mp3 Download

14. Nothing Ft Vector & Sojay- Mp3 Download

15. Outro – Mp3 Download

16. Let It Be Known – Mp3 Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply