Praiz – Reckless (Album)


Praiz – Reckless (Album)

Praiz – Reckless (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Multi-talented Nigerian gifted Singer & Songwriter, Praiz dropped another wonderful studio album he titled, “Reckless (Album)”.

The new “Reckless (Album)” is his third studio album and it contains 15 solid tracks with featuring from gifted Singer like Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

Listen and Download Praiz – Reckless (Album) Mp3 Audio Below:-

1. New || Download Mp3

2. Reckless || Download Mp3

3. Shine ft. Waje || Download Mp3

4. Aya Jor || Download Mp3

5. Selfish || Download Mp3

6. Table For Two ft. Ladipoe || Download Mp3

7. Keys ft. DJODJE || Download Mp3

8. Intentions ft. Jesse Jagz || Download Mp3

9. Black Crown ft. Seun Kuti || Download Mp3

10. Woza || Download Mp3

11. Taste ft. Yemi Alade || Download Mp3

12. Body talking ft. Ricky Rich & Dani M || Download Mp3

13. Wait ft. JoeBoy || Download Mp3

14. None Like You ft. Alikiba || Download Mp3

15. Love You Better || Download Mp3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply