Phyno – Something To Live For Album (Mp3 Download) –042jam

Phyno – Something To Live For Album

Phyno – Something To Live For Album

Phyno – Something To Live For Album Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Indigenous rapper hails from East, Phyno has finally released his highly anticipated album tagged, “Something To Live For Album”.

The new album Something To Live For houses 16 solid tracks, and the singer employ service of Nigeria superstars, Flavour, Olamide, Peruzzi, and others.

Track lists:-

1. Winner || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Stacks || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Do You Wrong (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Chizoba (Feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I Do This (Feat. D Smoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ghetto || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Belong To You (Feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. All The Smoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Onye Nwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. No Love (Feat. Jay Teazer) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Paracetamol || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ike Pentecost (Feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Bia || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Love Me Right (Feat. Jdess) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Gold Medal (Feat. Pappy Koj1o & Bee Pee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Ain’t Nobody (Feat. Anjulie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply