Phyno – Man Of The Year (Obago) (Mp3 Download) – 042Jam

Phyno – Man Of The Year (Obago)



Phyno – Man Of The Year (Obago) mp3 Download

Phyno – Man Of The Year (Obago) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Phyno, has unveiled a new sweet single titled, “Man Of The Year (Obago)”.

Moreover, the new  amazing is lifted from his studio album “No Guts No Glory Album” which contains 19 super tracks, and it was released 20 March 2014 under Sputnet Records and Penthauze Music.

Furthermore, The singer employ service of top-rated singer like, P-Square, Omawumi, Olamide, Stormrex, Efa, Flavour N’abania, Runtown, Ice Prince, M.I, Mr Raw, Timaya and Illbliss. 

Listen & Download Audio Below:-


Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply