Olamide – UY Scuti (Album) (Mp3 Download) – 042Jam

Olamide – UY Scuti (Album)


Olamide – UY Scuti (Album)

Olamide – UY Scuti (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian indigenous rapper and YBNL boss, Olamide has finally released his highly anticipated studio project titled “UY Scuti (Album)”

The new “UY Scuti (Album)“ is his 11th studio Album and it consists of 10 solid tracks and 1 bonus track named “Petty”.

Finally, the new album features talented singers/rappers such as Phyno, Jaywillz, Fave, and Layydoe.


1 Olamide – Rock || DOWNLOAD MP3

2 olamide – jailer ft Jaywillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

3 olamide – Julie || DOWNLOAD MP3

4 olamide – ft Phyno somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

5 olamide – want ft fave || DOWNLOAD MP3

6 olamide – Pon Pon ft fave || DOWNLOAD MP3

7 olamide – need for speed || DOWNLOAD MP3

8 olamide – Rough up ft layydoe || DOWNLOAD MP3

9 olamide – So much more || DOWNLOAD MP3

10 olamide – Cup of tea || DOWNLOAD MP3

1 olamide – Petty || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply