Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (Album)


Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (Album)

Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and Marlian Records Honcho, Naira Marley blessed fans a brand studio album he tagged, “God’s Timing’s The Best (Album)”.

The new studio Album, “God’s Timing’s The Best Album.” contains 14 amazing hit songs with bonus tracks

Furthermore, the singer employ service of talented singers like, Mayorkun, Zinoleesky, Jada Kingdom, Lil Kesh, Chivv, Diquenza, MHD, MohBad, Busiswa.

Tracklists Below:-

1. Jo Dada – Mp3 Download

2. Happy (feat. Mayorkun) – Mp3 Download

3. Ayewada – Mp3 Download

4. O’dun (feat. Zinoleesky) – Mp3 Download

5. No Panties (feat. Jada Kingdom) – Mp3 Download

6. Montego Bay – Mp3 Download

7. Melanin (feat. Lil Kesh) – Mp3 Download

8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water (feat. Chivv, Diquenza) – Mp3 Download

9. Excuse Moi (feat. MHD) – Mp3 Download

10. Modinat Kai – Mp3 Download

11. Owo (feat. MohBad) – Mp3 Download

12. First Time In America – Mp3 Download

13. Coming (feat. Busiswa) – Mp3 Download

14. KojoseseMp3 Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply