Moelogo – ItheEP (Album) (Mp3 Download) « 042Jam
ALBUMS Trending

Moelogo – ItheEP (Album)


Moelogo – ItheEP (Album) Audio

Moelogo – ItheEP (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On 042jam Media Just For You!

British-Nigerian musician and songwriter, Moelogo, drives out a new groovy Extended playlist entitled, “ItheEP (Album)”.

Moreover, the “ItheEP “ housese 11 solid tracks with featuring from Adekunle Gold, L.A.X, The Cavemen, Alpha Ojini, Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane, and Laycon.


Moelogo – One Time ft Reekado Banks Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Boju Boju Mp3 Download 

Moelogo – You Sef ft. L.A.X Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Care About Me ft. Laycon Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Stay Easy ft. The Cavemen Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Goody Goody ft. Alpha Ojini Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Who Talk ft. Adekunle Gold & Ria Sean Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Fontainebleau ft. Krishane Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Wahala ft. Qdot Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Things Fall Apart Mp3 Download

Moelogo – Jaiye Ft Bella Shmurda Mp3 Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
Leave a Reply