Ice Prince – Everybody Love Ice Prince (Album) (Mp3 Download) –042jam

Ice Prince – Everybody Love Ice Prince (Album)

Ice Prince – Everybody Love Ice Prince (Album) Audio

Ice Prince – Everybody Love Ice Prince (Album) Audio

Ice Prince – Everybody Love Ice Prince (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Chocolate City Singer and Rapper Ice Prince unleashed this captivating studio album back on October 9, 2011 tagged, “Everybody Love Ice Prince (Album)”.

The new debut album “Everybody Loves Ice Prince” houses 17 super tracks.

Furthermore, the singer employ service of talented Nigerian singers and rappers like, Brymo, Wizkid, 2 Face Idibia, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Yung L, J-Milla, Samklef, Wizboyy, Morell and Sean Tero. 

Finally, production credits goes to M.I Abaga, Wizboyy, E Kelly, Samklef and Chopstix.

Tracklists Below:-

1. Remember (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Juju || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Superstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Magician (feat. J Milla & Yung L) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olofofo (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. See Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wassup Wassup (feat. 2Face Idibia) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Oleku (feat. Brymo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Find You || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. By This Time (feat. Wizboyy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Somebody Lied || DOWNLOAD MP3

13.Small Small (feat. Sean Tero) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Dat Ni**a (feat. Morell) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. End Of Story (feat. Samklef) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Rain Drops || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Thank You (feat. Chocboiz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply