Full Album: Diamond Platnumz - Kamwambie Album (Mp3 Download) – 042Jam

Full Album: Diamond Platnumz – Kamwambie Album


Diamond Platnumz - Kamwambie Album
Diamond Platnumz – Kamwambie Album Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Tanzanian singer & WCB Wasafi Record Honcho, Nasibu Abdul Juma Issack, popularly known by his stage name Diamond Platnumz unlocks a new enchanting studio album he titled, “Kamwambie Album”.

The new album “Kamwambie Album” was published on 28 November 2013, and contains 12 amazing tracks with featuring from Hawa, Mr Blue, Chid Benz, Ngwair, Geez Mabovu, RJ
The DJ, Hemedy PHD,

Tracklist Kamwambie Album Below:-

1. Nenda Kamwambie | Download Mp3

2. Nitarejea Ft Hawa | Download Mp3

3. Nakupa Moyo Wangu Ft Mr Blue | Download Mp3

4. Nalia Na Mengi Ft Chidi Benz | Download Mp3

5. Jisachi Ft Geez Mabovu, Ngwair | Download Mp3

6. Wivuwivu Ft Romy Jones | Download Mp3

7. Mbagala | Download Mp3

8. I Hate You Ft Hemedy PHD | Download Mp3

9. Binadamu | Download Mp3

10. Wakunesanesa | Download Mp3

11. Si Uko Tayari | Download Mp3

12. Toka Mwanzo Ft Romy Jones & Fatma | Download Mp3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply