Femi Kuti – Femi Kuti Album


Femi Kuti - Femi Kuti Album
Femi Kuti – Femi Kuti Album Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Motown’s Tabu Records label afrobeat Singer and Nigeria Legend, Femi Kuti Has unleashed a brand new Extended playlist he tagged, “Femi Kuti Album”.

The album is his 3rd studio album, which was released in 1995, and it contains 10 solid tracks.

Tracklists Below:-

1. Femi Kuti – Wonder Wonder || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Femi Kuti – Survival || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Femi Kuti – Frustrations || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Femi Kuti – Nawa (intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Femi Kuti – Nawa || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Femi Kuti – Plenty Nonesense || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Femi Kuti – Stubbort Problems || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Femi Kuti – No Shame || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Femi Kuti – Live for Today || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Femi Kuti – Changes || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply