DOWNLOAD: Smallgod – Connecting The Dots Ep (Album) (Mp3 Download) – 042Jam

DOWNLOAD: Smallgod – Connecting The Dots Ep (Album)


Smallgod – Connecting The Dots Ep (Album)

Smallgod – Connecting The Dots Ep (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Ghanaian hit maker, singer and songwriter, Smallgod, has unleashed a brand-new studio album he titled, “Connecting The Dots Ep (Album)”.

Moreover, the new album Connecting The Dots Ep (Album) contains 13 amazing tracks with featuring from, KiDi, Darkoo, Headie One and Eugy, NSG, DarkoVibes, Kofi Mole, Efya, Nonso Amadi, Acebergtm, Stonebwoy, Teezee, Boj, Mugeez, Uncle Vinny , Wes7ar 22, Major League Djz , GuiltyBeatz, Alpha P, Oxlade, Ivorian Doll, Kwaku DMC, Black Sherif, Vic Mensa, Buju, Kuami Eugene, MzVee, Terry Africa, Yssi SB, Adje, Black Sherif.

Tracklists Connecting The Dots Ep (Album) Audio Below:-

1. Smallgod – Falling Ft. KiDi and Darkoo

2. Smallgod – My Way Ft. Headie One and Eugy

3. Smallgod – Tried & Tried Ft. NSG and DarkoVibes

4. Smallgod – Tonight Feat. Wes7ar 22, Kofi Mole and Efya

5. Smallgod – Do You Feat. Nonso Amadi, Acebergtm, Stonebwoy and Teezee

6. Smallgod – So Amsterdam Feat. Boj & Mugeez

7. Smallgod – 2000 Feat. Uncle Vinny & Wes7ar 22, Major League Djz and GuiltyBeatz

8. Smallgod – Paradise ft. Alpha P

9. Smallgod – Biou Biou Ft. Oxlade

10. Smallgod – Holy F4k Feat. Ivorian Doll & Kwaku DMC, Black Sherif and Vic Mensa

11. Smallgod – I Know Ft. Buju and Kuami Eugene

12. Smallgod – Africa Ft. MzVee and Terry Africa

13. Smallgod – Holy F4k Remix Ft. Yssi SB, Adje and Black Sherif

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply