Download Peruzzi Album Rum and Boogie (Mp3 Download) –042jam

Download Peruzzi Album Rum and Boogie

Download Peruzzi Album Rum and Boogie

Download Peruzzi Album Rum and Boogie

Download Peruzzi Album Rum and Boogie

Nigeria talented Singer and songwriter & DMW Vibes Machine, Peruzzi came through with much anticipated studio project titled ”Rum & Boogie”.

Moreover, the new Album ‘Rum & Boogie’ houses 16 solid tracks with featuring from Phyno, Don Jazzy, Davido, Fireboy DML, Wande Coal, Patoranking, and Tiwa savage .

CHECK OUT: [Album] Carpe Diem Album by Olamide Download

With production credit from Speroachbeatz, Show Beat, Zaki Amujei, M Eff, Freshvdm, V Stix, Clemzy, Lussh, P Prime, and Rexxie


1. Juba(Bow) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Teleport | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. See Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Somebody Baby ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Murda | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gunshot| DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Girlie| DOWNLOAD MP3

8. God Forbid | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Matrimony ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lagbaja | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kalakuta | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Baddest ft. Phyno & Don jazzy | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Available ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Feeling Good | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Chance your style ft. Boylexxy | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Call | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Baba God ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Southy Love ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Setup Color | DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Isolova | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments



Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply