DOWNLOAD: Olamide – The Glory Album – 042jam

DOWNLOAD: Olamide – The Glory Album

Olamide – The Glory Album Audio

Olamide – The Glory Album Audio

Olamide – The Glory Album Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

YBNL NATION BOSS, rapper, singer and songwriter Olamide Badoo dropped his sixth studio album on December 26 2016 which he titled “The Glory Album”. And the full album Tracklists is right here available for fast and easy download on

Listen And Download Olamide – The Glory Album Mp3 Audio Below!!


2. OLAMIDE – Letter To Milli DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Journey of a thousand Miles DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – Underground ft. Akuchi DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang ft. Davolee DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – Lori Titi Yi DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide ft. So Sick – Grind DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – Woyo DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Be Mine DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – Oluwa Loni Glory DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide – Owo Blow DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Olamide – Symbol Of Hope DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Olamide – Who You Epp ft. Wande Coal & Phyno DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olamide – Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna boy & Phyno DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Olamide – 2Baba Zone DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply