DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jaywon - Jahbahlee (Album) (Mp3 Download) –042jam

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jaywon – Jahbahlee (Album)

Jaywon - Jahbahlee (Album) Audio

Jaywon – Jahbahlee (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Nigerian singer, Jaywon has released a new studio project titled, “Jahbahlee Album”.

In addition, the new album “Jahbahlee Album” contains total of 12-tracks, with featuring from, Timaya, Jaywillz. Raybekah, Kerwin Du Bois, A Pass, Tanasha Donna, Fameye, Namenj, seyi vibez.

Tracklist Below:-

1. Jaywon – Remember

2. Jaywon – Dont Leave Ft. Raybekah

3. Jaywon – Sugar Ft. Jaywillz

4. Jaywon – City Love Ft. Timaya

5. Jaywon – Dont Stop

6. Jaywon – Carribean Queen Ft. Kerwin Du Bois

7. Jaywon – So in Love Ft. A Pass

8. Jaywon – Kati Ft. Tanasha Donna

9. Jaywon – On God Ft. Fameye

10. Jaywon – Albarka Ft. Namenj

11. Jaywon – Just Thinking Ft. Medikal

12. Jaywon – Las last Ft. seyi vibez

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply