DOWNLOAD: 2baba – The Unstoppable Album (Internatinal Edition) – 042jam

DOWNLOAD: 2baba – The Unstoppable Album (Internatinal Edition)


2baba – The Unstoppable Album (Internatinal Edition) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Multi talented Nigerian musician, singer, songwriter, record Producer, entrepreneur and philanthropist. Innocent Ujah Idibia popularly known as 2baba drops The Unstoppable Album (Internatinal Edition) album in 2010 so we at have decided to bring it back to your playlist.

Tracklists Below!!

1. Baba – Rainbow DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Baba – Be There  DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. 2Baba – Take It Back Ft Cartier DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. 2Baba – I Sing DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. 2Baba – Freedom Is Life DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. 2Baba – Enter The Place Ft Sound Sultan DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. 2Baba – Implications DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 2Baba – Emotions DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 2Baba – Outside DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 2Baba – Be There Remix Ft IM Abaga DOWNLOAD MP3

11. 2Baba – Fly DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 2Baba – Appreciate It DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. 2Baba – Power of Naija Ft. Cobhams & Waje DOWNLOAD MP3 

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply