DJ Sly unleashed new album titled, 'The Persistent' feat. Ice Prince, Eddy Kenzo, Airboy & others (Mp3 Download) –042jam

DJ Sly unleashed new album titled, ‘The Persistent’ feat. Ice Prince, Eddy Kenzo, Airboy & others

DJ Sly - The Persistent (Album)

DJ Sly – The Persistent (Album)

Talented international Ghanaian disc jockey and record producer DJ Sly has unleashed another album “The Persistent,”. The new album comes after the successful release of his previous Album two years ago.

Artiste Name: DJ Sly

Album Title: The Persistent

Featured Artist(s): Ice Prince, Eddy Kenzo, Airboy, Wendy Shay, Malcom Nuna, DNA, Dicey OMG, Jay Bagz, Unyx, Cheezy, Abouh Mala, Frd, Iblacki Beatz, Fameye

Number of Tracks: 11

Country: Ghana

Year: 2021

The new Album ‘The Persistent’, houses 11 solid track and was produced by himself Gideon Alorgbey.

Finally, he featured African talented Singers like Ghanaian vocalists Wendy Shay, Fameye, Nina Richie, Malcolm Nuna, Unyx and FRD, Nigerian Artistes; Ice Prince, Airboy, Jay Bagz, DNA, ilblackibeat and Dicey, French rappers Cheezy, Abouh Mala and East African talented singer , Eddy Kenzo.

Listen below


CHECK OUT: [Album]: Patoranking – Three Album

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

One Response
Leave a Reply