D’banj – The Entertainer Album


D'banj - The Entertainer Album

D’banj – The Entertainer Album Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Nigeria afrobeat singer, D’Banj unlocks a brand new catchy studio album he titled, “The Entertainer Album”.

The new album “The Entertainer Album” was released in 2008, and it is his third studio album.

Finally, The album contains 10 super tracks with featuring from, Wande Coal, Special Kid, and Kayswitch ‘D Produkt’ and was produced by Don Jazzy.

The Entertainer Album Tracks lists Below:-

 1. D’banj – Mo Gbono Feli Feli || DOWNLOAD MP3

 2. D’banj – Kimon || DOWNLOAD MP3

 3. D’banj – Celebrate Ft Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3

 4. D’banj – Olorun Maje || DOWNLOAD MP3

 5. D’banj – Suddenly || DOWNLOAD MP3

 6. D’banj – Fall in Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

 7. D’banj – Gbelo Gbebo Ft Special Kid || DOWNLOAD MP3

 8. D’banj – Igwe || DOWNLOAD MP3

 9. D’banj – If You Dey Crase Ft Kayswitch ‘D Produkt’  || DOWNLOAD MP3

 10. D’banj – Entertainer || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply