Danny S – No Regret (Album)

Danny S – No Regret (Album) Audio

Danny S – No Regret (Album) Audio

Danny S – No Regret (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On 042jam Media Just For You!

Nigerian street music star Danny S unleashed his amazing new studio album tagged “No Regret (Album)“.

In addition, the new album “No Regret (Album)“ houses 7 solid tracks with featuring from Jaywon, Reminisce and others.


1. When || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Regret || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Aiye || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rain Rain (Feat. Jaywon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wahala (Feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Banger || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply