D Banj – King Don Come (Album) – 042jam

D Banj – King Don Come (Album)

D Banj – King Don Come (Album)

D Banj – King Don Come (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Nigeria afrobeat singer, D’Banj dominates music charts with his new studio album titled, “King Don Come (Album)”.

The new album “King Don Come (Album)” was released in 25 August 2017, and it is his fourth studio album .

Moreover, the new album comes after the successful release of his third studio album titled, The Entertainer Album”  which was released in 2008.

Finally, The album contains 12 super tracks with featuring from, Gucci Mane, Wande Coal, Harry Songs, Bucie, Busiswa and more.

D Banj – King Don Come (Album) Tracks lists Below:-

1. It’s Not a Lie (feat. Wande Coal & Harry Songs) || Download Mp3

2. Be with You || Download Mp3

3. Te Necesito || Download Mp3

4. El Chapo (feat. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal) || Download Mp3

5. As I Dey Go || Download Mp3

6. Turn Down For What (Focus) || Download Mp3

7. Egweji (feat. Phyno) || Download Mp3

8. That’s What I Mean (feat. Kayswitch)|| Download Mp3 

9. Ntswempu (feat. Bucie & Busiswa) || Download Mp3

10. Emergency || Download Mp3

11. Oliver Twist || Download Mp3

12. Shoulda || Download Mp3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply