CKay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Mp3 Download – 042jam

CKay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Mp3 Download

CKay – Sad Romance EP (Album)

Sad Romance EP (Album) by CKay Mp3 Download

CKay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Nigerian Sensational singer and songwriter, Ckay has unveiled a new studio project titled, “Sad Romance EP (Album)”

The new studio EP, “Sad Romance EP” contains 12 amazing tracks.

Listen & Download Sad Romance EP (Album) Below:-

1. CKay – Soja MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. CKay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic, & Abidoza MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. CKay – You MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. CKay – You Cheated I Cheated Too MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. CKay –  Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. CKay – Mmadu MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. CKay – Leave Me Alone MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. CKay – By Now MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. CKay – Emiliana MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. CKay – Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. CKay – Love Nwantinti MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. CKay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply