Chidinma – Psalm 16 EP (Album) (Mp3 Download) – 042jam

Chidinma – Psalm 16 EP (Album)

Chidinma – Psalm 16 EP (Album)

Psalm 16 EP (Album) by Chidinma Mp3 Download

Chidinma – Psalm 16 EP (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Chidinma unlocks a new enchanting studio project titled, “Psalm 16 EP (Album).”

In addition, the new studio project, “Psalm 16 EP” contains 8 amazing tracks.

Finally, this song is an amazing one you might love to add to your playlist because it is interesting to vibe with.

Tracklists Below:-

 1. Chidinma – Blessings Follow Me Ft. KS Bloom DOWNLOAD MP3

 2. Chidinma – Cet Amour DOWNLOAD MP3

 3. Chidinma – Osuba DOWNLOAD MP3

 4. Chidinma – Ifunanya Gi DOWNLOAD MP3

 5. Chidinma – I’m In Love Ft. Buchi DOWNLOAD MP3

 6. Chidinma – Jehovah (Je Suis Beni) DOWNLOAD MP3

 7. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo DOWNLOAD MP3

 8. Chidinma – Over and Over Ft. Indira DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply