Chidinma – New Season (Album)


Chidinma – New Season (Album)

Chidinma – New Season (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media 

Nigerian gospel musician, Chidinma launched new extraordinary studio Album named “New Season (Album)”.

The album houses the total of 7 solid tracks, We can confidently say, Chidinma‘s song deserves to be on everyone’s playlist since he is the new king giving us back-to-back hits.

Listen & Stream Chidinma – New Season (Album) Below!

1. Chukwu Oma DOWNLOAD

2. Ko S’oba Bire DOWNLOAD

3. Jesus the Son of God DOWNLOAD

4. This Love DOWNLOAD

5. Jehovah Overdo DOWNLOAD

6. Lion Of The Lamb DOWNLOAD

7. This Love (French Version) DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


Leave a Reply