Cheque – Bravo (Album) (Mp3 Download) –042jam

Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Cheque – Bravo (Album) Mp3 Download Audio

Penthauze Records recording artist, Superboy Cheque launched a new extraordinary Album named, ‘Bravo (Album)’,

The new album “Bravo Album” houses 14 solid tracks, and he employs service of talented singer like,  Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr and Jackboy.


1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous Ft Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Loml Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History Ft Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply