BOJ – Gbagada Express (Album) (Mp3 Download) – 042Jam

BOJ – Gbagada Express (Album)


BOJ – Gbagada Express (Album)

BOJ – Gbagada Express (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Nigerian sensational singer, Boj has unleashed a brand new song tagged, “Gbagada Express (Album)“.

The new album “Gbagada Express (Album)” contains 16 tracks with featuring from, Fireboy DML, Shayb, BNXN, Fresh L, Wizkid, Darkovibes, Pretty Boy D-O, Kofi Jamar, Joey B, Molly, Melissa, Enny, Victony, Zamir, Amaarae,  Davido, Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage.

Tracklist Gbagada Express (Album) Below:-

1. Owo Ni Koko ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tinu Ewe ft. Shaybo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lekki Love ft. BNXN & Fresh L || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Awolowo ft. Wizkid & Darkovibes || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Confam ft. Pretty Boy D-O || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Get Out The Way ft. Kofi Jamar & Joey B || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. In A Loop ft. Molly & Melissa || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Yarning Many (Skirt) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Emotions || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Culture ft. Enny || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Unconsciously ft. Victony || DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  Money & Laughter ft. Zamir & Amaarae || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Abracadabra (ft. Davido and Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Action Boyz ft. Obongjayar || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Gbagada Express || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Your Love (Bonus Track) ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLO AD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply