DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album) « 042Jam

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album)


Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album) Audio

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On 042jam Just For You!

Nigeria Afropop, R&B, and soul singer, Ayra Starr has finally unleashed her long-awaited album, 19 & Dangerous.

Furthermore, The new album houses 11 solid tracks and  follows the success of her previous EP, Ayra Starr.

Lastly, The Album was mixed and master by Johnny Drile, While production credit goes to London, Don Jazzy, Louddaaa, Abdre Vibes, with featuring from Ckay & Foushee.


  1. Ayra Starr – Lonely Mp3 Download

  2. Ayra Starr – Snitch ft. Fousheé Mp3 Download

  3. Ayra Starr – Toxic Mp3 Download

  4. Ayra Starr – In Between Mp3 Download

  5. Ayra Starr – Beggie Beggie ft. CKay Mp3 Download

  6. Ayra Starr – Fashion Killer Mp3 Download

  7. Ayra Starr – Karma Mp3 Download

  8. Ayra Starr – Bridgertn Mp3 Download

  9. Ayra Starr – Amin Mp3 Download

  10. Ayra Starr – Cast Mp3 Download

  11. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan Mp3 Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply