[Album]: Patoranking – Three Album – 042jam
ALBUMS Trending

[Album]: Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Three Album MP3 Download

Talented Nigerian Singer, Patoranking unleashed his highly anticipated album project titled “Three” Album.

Patoranking’s latest body of work house 12-tracks and features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise.


  1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Yo Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Whine It (feat. Saut Sol)  || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  4. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  5. Black Magic Girl|| DOWNLOAD MP3 

  6. Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  7. Matter (feat.  Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  8. Brrr || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  9. Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)  || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  11. Lion in the Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  12. Love is the Answer || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


One Response
Leave a Reply