[Album] Harmonize – Bedroom Remix EP


Harmonize – Bedroom Remix EP MP3 Download

Harmonize came through with a new project remix dubbed  “Bedroom EP”.

“Bedroom EP” features Darassa, Rosa Ree, Billnas, Country Boy, Young Lunya, Moni Centrozone, Fik Fameica, Lydia Jazmine and Grenade.

Harmonize – Bedroom Remix EP Tracklists

  1. Bedroom (Remix) ft. Darassa, Rosa Ree, Billnas || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  2. Bedroom (Remix) ft. Darassa, Country Boy, Young Lunya, Moni Centrozone, Billnas, Rosa Ree, Baghdad || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Bedroom (Remix) ft. Fik Fameica || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Bedroom (Remix) ft. Lydia Jazmine || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Bedroom (Remix) ft. Grenade || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply