[Album]: Fireboy DML – Apollo Album (Mp3 Download) « 042Jam

[Album]: Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Fireboy DML Album MP3 Download

YBNL Nation and EMPIRE act, Fireboy DML has finally released his highly anticipated second studio album titled “Apollo”.

The project serves as his second following the release of “LTG (Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps)” last year.

It contains 17-tracks and features top-notches such as OlamideWande Coal and D Smoke.


  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Eli || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Tattoo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Favorite Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. New York City Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Lifestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Airplane Mode || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. 24 (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Dreamer || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Afar (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Go Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Shade || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Friday Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. God Only Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. Sound || DOWNLOAD MP3

  17. Remember Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply