Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 (Album)


Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 (Album) Audio

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On 042jam Media Just For You!

Professionals Nigerian duo singers Ajebo Hustlers releases their much anticipated studio album tagged, “Kpos Lifestyle Vol.1”.

In addtion, the new Album “Kpos Lifestyle Vol.1” houses 10 solid impressive tracks with featuring from top talented singer.


1. Bus Stop || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yafun Yafun || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Solace || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Symbiosis (feat. Nissi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pronto || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sophisticated Iyawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Oh My Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zamo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Barawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kpos || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply