9ice - Certificate (Album) (Mp3 Download) – 042Jam

9ice – Certificate (Album)


9ice - Certificate (Album)

9ice – Certificate (Album) Mp3 Download Here On 042jam Media!

Alapomeji Ancestral Records Honcho and Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter, 9ice has released his first studio album he titled “Certificate (Album)”,

The new Album “Certificate (Album)” was released on March 15, 2007, and it contains 15 tracks with featuring from gifted singer like Bash, Jahbless, W4, ID Cabasa, 2Phat, 2 Shot, Ladani, Ajasa and Id Cabasa. 

Certificate (Album) tracklist Below:-

1. I wonder || Download Mp3

2. Fire Dancer || Download Mp3

3. testimony Skit Ft Bash || Download Mp3

4. Little Money || Download Mp3

5. Ganja Man Ft Jah Bless || Download Mp3

6. Music Daddy || Download Mp3

7. Angela || Download Mp3

8. Same Ni Ft W4 || Download Mp3

9. Story Skit || Download Mp3

10. Election Time Ft I.D. Cabasa, Jah Bless, 2Phat || Download Mp3

11. Make Dem Talk Ft 2 Shot || Download Mp3

12. Oni L ‘Oni Nje Ft I.D. Cabasa, Jah Bless, Ladani || Download Mp3

13. Talent Day Waste Ft Ajasa || Download Mp3

14. Little Money (Remix) Ft I.D. Cabasa, 2Phat || Download Mp3

15. Angela Refix || Download Mp3

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042Jam useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply